Bismillah ar-Rahman ar-Rahim

in the of Allah, the most Beneficent, the most Merciful

I hope you are all making the best use of Ramadan 2017 insha’Allah. I should probably introduce myself but I believe that names, ages, and all other particulars that would describe a person under the usual circumstances are fairly superfluous and entirely unnecessary for the purposes of getting to know someone. I often find that the people I befriend most easily are those whom I meet spontaneously, and I grow to love them without knowing a thing about them besides their actions. May the same happen with us❤️

I plan to write about:

  • Islam
  • natural/organic lifestyle
  • modest “fashion” (if you could call it that)
  • books

and more, Insha’Allah. I pray that everyone who reads this blog discovers something new, smiles, or leaves with their faith reinforced. Whatever truth written on this blog is only due to Allah’s guidance, and any error is from me. Please correct me if I have made any mistakes.

Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu😉

Leave a Reply

